First Day of Co-op

Today was our first day of co-op. I have enjoyed the opportunities so far to get to know new people, and I’m looking forward to the rest of the year. I am taking Physical Science, Drawing, World Geography, Speech, and Writing. My first class starts at 9:00, and the last one ends at 2:30. I’m already looking forward to next Tuesday… if I can make it past all this homework.

Jenna

This entry was posted in Home school. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to First Day of Co-op

  1. Jack Herrington says:

    Sounds as if you will be busy with your lessons. Glad you are liking it and making new friends. We celebrated John and Hannah’s birthday last night at John’s. Had a good time and good food. We missed you all.
    Papa Jack

  2. Kristina says:

    Hey, Jenna! I’m so glad you’ve got a blog now. You should post some of your writing.

    Missing you,
    Nina

Leave a Reply

