Lauren’s Soccer

On Thursday, I had my second to last soccer game. It was going to be on the 30th, but since a lot of our team, including our coach, was going to be gone, we rescheduled. We lost, 6-1, I think.

Today I had my last soccer game. I got to play offense and defense. We won 12-3. This was the team that we lost to 5-4 last time. I scored once, and other people that hadn’t scored yet this year did too. All of our team was awesome today. Our offense was on fire, and our defense did really well, too. I think that we all improved a lot this year. I had a lot of fun play this year, and I can’t wait for the next.

Lauren

This entry was posted in Soccer. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

